MAESTROS HORAS DETERMINADO

C.E. 2019 – 1 

LE.

Acuña Méndez Miriam

miriam.gam@hotmail.com

LE.

Alday Santacruz Beatriz

beatriz.alday@enfermeria.uson.mx

EECI.

Arellano Rivas Irving

irvingarellanorivas@gmail.com

LE.

Enríquez González Guadalupe

guadalupe.enriquez@unison.mx

LE.

Félix Verdugo Araceli

chelyverdugo@hotmail.com

LE.

García Yánez Karla

garciakarla911@gmail.com

LE.

Gil Yepiz Lourdes

lourdes.gil@unison.mx

CP

González Luna Martha Elba

martha.gonzalez@unison.mx

LE.

González Zazueta Adriana

zazu.enfermeria@hotmail.es

MGS.

Hidalgo Lugo Martha Patricia

patricia.hg.o@hotmail.com

LE.

Lima Peralta Roció

rocio.lima@hotmail.com

LE.

Macías Cárdenas Angelina

angelina.macias@unison.mx

Especialidad

Mijangos Sandoval Juan Carlos

juan.mijangos@unison.mx

M.ED.

Nava Luna Iván

navalunaivan@hotmail.com

M.ED.

Navarro Cota Cruz

cruz.navarro@enfermería.uson.mx

LE.

Niebla Moroyoqui Claudia

claudia.nieblas@unison.mx

LE.

Orduño Ibarrola Ericka

len.erikaorduno@gmail.com

M.ED.

Ponce Meza Claudia Irene

claudia.ponce@unison.mx

LE.

Ruiz Zúñiga Lizette

lizzete.ruiz@unison.mx

Dra.

Salmon Vega Silvia Gpe.

silviasalmon@yahoo.com.mx

LE.

Valdez Sotelo Maribel

 

LE.

Villelas García Argentina

argentina.villelas@unison.mx