MAESTROS HORAS DETERMINADO

C.E. 2018 – 2 

Licenciatura

Alday Santa Cruz Beatriz Eugenia

Beatriz.alday@enfermeria.uson.mx

Licenciatura

Cisneros Arena

arena_83@hotmail.com

Licenciatura

Enríquez González Guadalupe

guadalupe.enriquez@unison.mx

Licenciatura

Gil Yepiz Lourdes

lourdes.gil@unison.mx

Licenciatura

González Luna Martha Elba

martha.gonzalez@unison.mx

Licenciatura

González Zazueta Adriana María

zazu.enfermeria@hotmail.es

Licenciatura

Herrera Carrasco Dulce Alejandra

dulce.herrera@unison.mx

Licenciatura

 

Lima Peralta Miriam Roció

rocio.lima@hotmail.com

Licenciatura

Macías Cárdenas María Angelina

angelina.macias@unison.mx

Especialidad

Mijangos Sandoval Juan Carlos

 

M.E.D.

Nava Luna José Iván

navalunaivan@hotmail.com

M.E.D.

Navarro Cota Cruz

cruz.navarro@enfermeria.uson.mx

Licenciatura

Nieblas Moroyoqui Claudia Cecilia

claudia.nieblas@unison.mx

 M.E.D.

Ponce Meza Claudia Irene

claudiapome@hotmail.com

Licenciatura

Quiroz Carpio Manuel

maquica66_@hotmail.com

M.C.E.

Rodríguez Córdova Belem Aurora

belemrdr@hotmail.com  

Licenciatura

Ruiz Zúñiga Lizette

lizzete.ruiz@unison.mx

Licenciatura

Romo Teresita de Jesús

 

M.E.D.

Salas Villa Luis

enf.luissalas@gmail.com

Dra. 

Salmon Vega Silvia Guadalupe

silviasalmon@yahoo.com.mx

Licenciatura

Valdez Sotelo Maribel

 

Licenciatura

Villelas García Rosa Argentina

argentina.villelas@unison.mx

Licenciatura

Zamora Monge Lourdes

lourdes.zamora@unison.mx