MAESTROS TIEMPO COMPLETO

M.C.

 Olga Barragán Hernández

olga.barragan@unison.mx

Est. Doctorado

 Blanca Escobar Castellanos

escobarcblanca@gmail.com

M. ED.

 María Reyes Escobar Siqueiros

mariareyes.escobar@unison.mx

M. C. E.

 María Alejandra Favela Ocaño

alejandra.favela@unison.mx

M. C.

 Claudia Figueroa Ibarra

claudia.figueroa@unison.mx

Dra.

 María Guadalupe Galaz Sánchez

maria.galaz@unison.mx

Dr.

 Julio Alfredo García Puga

julio.garcia@unison.mx

M. ED.

 Eva Angelina Hernández Villa

eva.hernandez@unison.mx

Dra.

 María Remedios Olivas Peñuñuri

remedios.olivas@unison.mx

M. C. E.

 Martina Ontiveros Pérez

moperez@enfermeria.uson.mx

M. C. E.

 Marcela Padilla Langure

marcela.padilla@unison.mx

Dra.

 Sandra Lidia Peralta Peña

sandra.peralta@unison.m

Dra.

 María Olga Quintana Zavala

olga_quintana@enfermeria.uson.mx

Dra.

 Rosa Elena Salazar Ruibal

rsalazar@enfermeria.uson.mx

Dra.

 Rosa María Tinajeros González

rosa.tinajero@unison.mx

Dra.

 María Rubí Vargas

iburma@enfermeria.uson.mx