MAESTROS TIEMPO COMPLETO

M.C.E.

Cuén Tanorí Francisco Andrés

francisco.cuen@unison.mx

Est. Doctorado

Escobar Castellanos Blanca

escobarblanca@gmail.com

M.C.E.

Favela Ocaño María Alejandra

alejandra.favela@unison.mx

Est. Doctorado

Figueroa Ibarra Claudia

claudia.figueroa@unison.mx

Dra.

Galaz Sánchez María Guadalupe

maría.galaz@unison.mx

Dr.

García Puga Julio Alfredo

julio.garcia@unison.mx

M.C.E.

Hernández Pedroza Reyna Isabel

reyna.hernandez@cajeme.uson.mx

M.E.D.

Hernández Villa Eva Angelina

eva.hernandez@unison.mx

Dra.

Olivas Peñuñuri María Remedios

remedios.olivas@unison.mx

M.C.E.

Ontiveros Pérez Martina

moperez@enfermeria.uson.mx

Dra.

Padilla Langure Marcela

marcela.padilla@unison.mx

Dra.

Peralta Peña Sandra Lidia

Ssandra.peralta@unsion.mx

Dra.

Quintana Zavala María Olga

olga.quintana@unison.mx

Dra.

Salazar Ruibal Rosa Elena

rsalazar@enfermeria.uson.mx

Dra.

Tinajero González Rosa María

rosa.tinajero@unison.mx

M.ED.

Valle Figueroa María del Carmen

maría.valle@unison.mx

Dra.

Vargas María Rubí

iburma@enfermeria.uson.mx